Audio/Electronics Stereo System Installation Info, Amplifiers, Subwoofers, Radar Detectors, Police Scanners, and CB Radios for the Corvette
Sponsored by:
Sponsored by: DashLynx

New system in C6

Search this Thread

Old 07-18-2015, 07:38 AM
kennya35
Pro

Received 4 Likes on 4 Posts

Default New system in C6

Began my new system install yesterday. Most of the interior is out, sound deadening done in the trunk, backup camera installed, and a little bit of misc wiring. Still have to take the door panels off and apply sound deadening. I'm not good at taking and posting pics of the work I do, but Ill try to post pics when I can.

Kenwood DDX9902S
RP5GM11 harness
Metra dash kit
Kenwood XR900/5 5 channel mini amp
Morel Tempo Ultra 602 6.5
Morel Maximo Coax 5 5.25
Morel primo driver
Side Stealth Sub box
Esky EC180-19 back-up camera

Thanks Dennis!!! (Double D Mods)

Last edited by kennya35; 07-18-2015 at 07:57 AM.
Old 07-18-2015, 10:04 AM
1bdvet
Team Owner

Received 4,504 Likes on 3,589 Posts
U.S. Air Force
St. Jude Donor '05-'06-'07-'08-'09-'10-'11-'12-'13-'14-'15-'16-'17-'18-'19-'20-'21-'22-'23-'24
NCM Sinkhole Donor

Keep us posted has it comes along....
Old 07-31-2015, 08:04 AM
kennya35
Pro