Audio/Electronics Stereo System Installation Info, Amplifiers, Subwoofers, Radar Detectors, Police Scanners, and CB Radios for the Corvette
Sponsored by:
Sponsored by: DashLynx

Double D Mods!!!!!!

Search this Thread

Old 11-12-2015, 11:55 AM
Instructor

Received 4 Likes on 4 Posts

Default Double D Mods!!!!!!

I lived with the base radio in my 2013 for over a year now, wanted a better radio. I have no clue about electronics so I called Dennis at 9a. He gave me his recommendations based on what I needed and wanted. By 5p the same day I had an awesome radio! Kenwood 772 with backup camera, Bluetooth, and a bunch of other stuff I am just learning how to use. And above all it sounds great! What a great place to do business. Dennis and his wife treat you like family, respect your wishes and your car. If you are looking to upgrade your radio you have got to call Dennis. You will not be disappointed!! Thanks Dennis!
Old 11-12-2015, 01:08 PM
0Double D Mods
Former Vendor
Support Corvetteforum!

Received 132 Likes on 101 Posts
St. Jude Donor '12-'13

Originally Posted by 128
I lived with the base radio in my 2013 for over a year now, wanted a better radio. I have no clue about electronics so I called Dennis at 9a. He gave me his recommendations based on what I needed and wanted. By 5p the same day I had an awesome radio! Kenwood 772 with backup camera, Bluetooth, and a bunch of other stuff I am just learning how to use. And above all it sounds great! What a great place to do business. Dennis and his wife treat you like family, respect your wishes and your car. If you are looking to upgrade your radio you have got to call Dennis. You will not be disappointed!! Thanks Dennis!
Thanks Tom! Always a pleasure when we get to actually meet customers and get to do the installation.

For those who didnt catch on Tom lives about 10 minutes away as well

Stop by any time and let us know how else we can help!

Dennis & Donna
Old 01-08-2016, 04:48 PM
cep1932
Instructor