C3 Tech/Performance V8 Technical Info, Internal Engine, External Engine, Basic Tech and Maintenance for the C3 Corvette
Sponsored by:
Sponsored by:

FiTech Go EFI Review

Search this Thread

Old 06-22-2015, 04:06 AM
mrscott25
Melting Slicks

Received 31 Likes on 14 Posts
Default FiTech Go EFI Review

Removed

Last edited by mrscott25; 09-10-2020 at 04:09 PM.
The following 4 users liked this post by mrscott25:
ajliguori (04-20-2016), cloudshe (07-15-2016), dave67 (06-04-2017), SpeedRacerMach (05-30-2017)

Popular Reply

07-06-2015, 03:21 PM
mrscott25
Melting Slicks

Originally Posted by gdh
Have you been able to put anymore miles on the vette? Wondering how the self learning system is working and if you have run into any issues.
OK OK, I was going to run my corvette one more week before giving feedback but I can see everyone is chomping at the bit to hear what I think. So here goes....

First - I am a good wrench turner but don't want to pretend that I am an expert. I am a guy who can pull an engine, diagnose most problems, and almost never lets anyone else work on my cars. BUT I am not a racer, a world class mechanic, or an engine builder so take my impressions for what they are worth. I will leave the technical reviews to someone else. Sooner or later a real "expert" will get one of these and they can break it all down.

Now on to the good stuff.....