C7 General Discussion General C7 Corvette Discussion not covered in Tech
Sponsored by:
Sponsored by:

Flying to OH then driving back to southern CA on my new C7. What places should I see

Search this Thread

Old 06-01-2014, 08:58 PM
jerryc610
Instructor

Received 2 Likes on 2 Posts

Default Flying to OH then driving back to southern CA on my new C7. What places should I see

thanks everyone for your help on my other post, i wasn't sure if shipping the car to California was the best choice and pay $1500 to $1900 so my other alternative was to fly in and drive it cross-country, which i have never done before, the only thing i don't know where to go and see the best places, this will be probably the only time i would do a cross-country trip, what great places do you guys recommend me going , seeing taking photos staying at, Im going to take my wife with me so she can help with the drive too everyone thanks for all your replies
Old 06-01-2014, 09:05 PM
Esoteric Detail
Supporting Vendor

Received 462 Likes on 250 Posts

Originally Posted by jerryc610
thanks everyone for your help on my other post, i wasn't sure if shipping the car to California was the best choice and pay $1500 to $1900 so my other alternative was to fly in and drive it cross-country, which i have never done before, the only thing i don't know where to go and see the best places, this will be probably the only time i would do a cross-country trip, what great places do you guys recommend me going , seeing taking photos staying at, Im going to take my wife with me so she can help with the drive too everyone thanks for all your replies
Where in Ohio are you coming to pick up your car?
Old 06-01-2014, 09:12 PM
Mike Mercury
Team Owner

Received 173 Likes on 107 Posts

Originally Posted by TSC17
Where in Ohio are you coming to pick up your car?
yep; where is your dealer in Ohio ?
Old 06-01-2014, 09:16 PM
grayone
Heel & Toe

Received 4 Likes on 2 Posts