Car Care Discussion Car Detailing Info, Wax, Wheel Polish, Interior Cleaning Tips for the Corvette

any deals on zaino

Search this Thread

Old 01-31-2005, 09:10 PM
sharpvet03
Melting Slicks

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default any deals on zaino

Does zaino ever offer deals to forum members or group purchases?I have never tried it before so I was looking at their site,seems pretty steep and then you have to add $8.95 for shipping
Old 01-31-2005, 09:16 PM
ZaneO
Safety Car

Received 28 Likes on 5 Posts

Shipping is fixed and the products last a long time, so it is actually quite cost efficient.
Old 01-31-2005, 09:54 PM
Killrwheels
Safety Car

Received 15 Likes on 11 Posts

would be nice to see a forum discount like Autogeek.net offers this forum and several others. Think of what 10% off brings in additional sales and repeat clients.

Last edited by Killrwheels; 02-01-2005 at 07:48 PM.
Old 01-31-2005, 10:09 PM
C5corvetteman
Safety Car

For the money, it is the best product to use.
Old 01-31-2005, 11:36 PM
ZaneO
Safety Car

Originally Posted by Killrwheels
would be nice to see a forum discount like Autogeek.net offers this forum and several others. Think of what 10% off brings in additional sales and repeat clients. Seems like a no-brainer IMHO.
Why don't you give him a ring and see what he'll work out for us
Old 02-01-2005, 01:06 AM
LS WON
Team Owner

Received 271 Likes on 233 Posts

Default Can't beat Zaino join them

Become a distributor
Old 02-01-2005, 07:35 AM
Killrwheels
Safety Car

Originally Posted by ZaneO
Why don't you give him a ring and see what he'll work out for us
I hate to highjack a thread, but a question has been asked that I would like some answers to, hopefully you can provide some insight. Why has so much emphasis been made on Sal needing to / wanting to speak with me ???