Autocrossing & Roadracing Suspension Setup for Track Corvettes, Camber/Caster Adjustments, R-Compound Tires, Race Slicks, Tips on Driving Technique, Events, Results
Sponsored by:
Sponsored by:

Trackmaqn Spankin The Weasel (wild Waesel)video

Search this Thread

Old 12-01-2007, 10:39 PM
TRACKMAN2
Burning Brakes

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Trackmaqn Spankin The Weasel (wild Waesel)video

watkins glen scda in the spring,,,http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Qv8JQ98s4lk
all the guys from ecs are fun to run with and great guys.. im just learning to post vids and couldn't pass up this chance to poke a little fun... guys please forgive me in advance...... i took the stock z up to wgi for a little track fun CFM wiked weasel in a 618 rwhp z coilovers big brakes and the like...he's the yellow c5z with the tail light out...

Last edited by TRACKMAN2; 12-01-2007 at 10:43 PM.
Old 12-01-2007, 11:20 PM
Sidney004
Melting Slicks

Received 2 Likes on 2 Posts

It looks like you had some fun with them. I think some of the other Vettes need to get a new cam.
Old 12-01-2007, 11:30 PM
Gray Ghost GS
"AlohaC5" Senior Member

Support Corvetteforum!

Received 43 Likes on 34 Posts

Great video - looks like you turned a 2:16 then a 2:14 - nice! Watkins Glen is an awesome track. I drove there for the first time this past September with PDA, which had a few ECS members in the Blue Group with me. Looking forward to running there again next year in Red Group. My best lap was a 2:14. Looking forward to running there with you. Mike http://vids.myspace.com/index.cfm?fu...deoID=18471022

Last edited by Gray Ghost GS; 12-02-2007 at 11:17 AM.
Old 12-01-2007, 11:47 PM
TRACKMAN2
Burning Brakes

Originally Posted by AlohaC5