Northeast Connecticut | Delaware | Maine | Maryland | Massachusetts | Martyrdom | New Hampshire | New Jersey | New York | Pennsylvania | Rhode Island | Vermont | West Virginia

Corvettes at Carlisle RESERVED Fun Field Parking

Search this Thread

Old 04-23-2016, 12:09 PM
Zelicious
Pro

Received 45 Likes on 31 Posts

Default Corvettes at Carlisle RESERVED Fun Field Parking

I have been attending Corvettes at Carlisle for the past 15 years and our group of 6 Corvettes always parks together on the Fun Field. I just found out that this year, for the first time, they are offering Reserved Fun Field parking for an additional cost but spaces are limited. It states on the Corvettes at Carlisle website that you can NOT register for RESERVED Fun Field parking online, that you must call a particular number. So I just called the number to register and get some information on how this works and where are the reserved spots located for the event. The representative on the phone knew NOTHING about the reserved parking! He put me on hold while he asked other people there if they had any information and said he couldn't find out anything and that I should call back in a week or so. WHAT????? Are you kidding me??

Anyway......have any of you guys registered for the reserved parking yet? I'm trying to find out WHERE on the Fun Field these reserved spots are located. Plus, if you have a group of Corvettes that want to park together do we all have to register at the same time.

Any info you guys have would be greatly appreciated as I'm not getting anything from the Carlisle website or phone number they have listed if you want to register.
Old 04-23-2016, 04:30 PM
JoeD-C8
Burning Brakes
Support Corvetteforum!

Received 205 Likes on 140 Posts
St. Jude Donor '18-‘19-'20-'21-'22-'23-'24

Got a reserved spot lB67. I saw the heads up early on posted here and jumped on it.
Gotta love this forum.
I would call back Monday. Spoke with a woman who helped me out.