Transactions Feedback Feedback on transactions made with other members and vendors.

Very impressed with Todd @ TCE Brakes

Search this Thread

Old 07-11-2015, 03:48 PM
hungryhippo
Drifting

Received 56 Likes on 49 Posts

Default Very impressed with Todd @ TCE Brakes

I don't think anyone should be impressed from a simple transaction that goes smoothly. It's how a vendor handles any issues that really show you what kind of company they are. I have been modifying cars for 15 years and I think this is the first time I've been compelled to write a positive review. The details are a little blurry since it has happened over the course of about a year including the time I've put off writing this review...