Autocrossing & Roadracing Suspension Setup for Track Corvettes, Camber/Caster Adjustments, R-Compound Tires, Race Slicks, Tips on Driving Technique, Events, Results
Sponsored by:
Sponsored by:

Fort Myers AUTO-X

Search this Thread

Old 10-02-2010, 09:51 PM
coolhand5599
Pro
Support Corvetteforum!

Received 1 Like on 1 Post
Default Fort Myers AUTO-X

Today I went to the Ft. Myers Auto-x Datawiz was greatfull enough to invite me and what a great event they put on This is a great place for nuubies like me. They take the hacks like me and put them with an instructor. This was great We had a great time for $20 and I am a much better driver now than I was 24 hours ago, thanks to datawiz. I would of never thought someone who has never driven my car before would jump in and be 2.5 sec. faster than me on his first run. This guy can drive

If you are in FL you should check this out. For $20 bucks you cant go wrong. Thank you to all of you that put this event on
Old 10-03-2010, 03:55 PM
Datawiz
Team Owner
Support Corvetteforum!

Received 320 Likes on 152 Posts
CI-7-8-9-10 Veteran
Cruise-In IX AutoX Winner
St. Jude Donor '05-'06-'07-'08-'09-'10-'11,'19,'22
St. Jude/CI Name Tag Designer

Originally Posted by coolhand5599
Today I went to the Ft. Myers Auto-x Datawiz was greatfull enough to invite me and what a great event they put on This is a great place for nuubies like me. They take the hacks like me and put them with an instructor. This was great We had a great time for $20 and I am a much better driver now than I was 24 hours ago, thanks to datawiz. I would of never thought someone who has never driven my car before would jump in and be 2.5 sec. faster than me on his first run. This guy can drive

If you are in FL you should check this out. For $20 bucks you cant go wrong. Thank you to all of you that put this event on