C6 Tech/Performance LS2, LS3, LS7, LS9 Corvette Technical Info, Internal Engine, External Engine, Tech Topics, Basic Tech, Maintenance, How to Remove & Replace
Sponsored by:
Sponsored by:

Weak points in 09 Z51 MN6?

Search this Thread

Old 01-23-2018, 10:08 AM
addictedtotrack
Instructor

Received 4 Likes on 2 Posts

Ho and Ao.... I get what your saying. I was totally being sarcastic when I said “If it’s not the car...what else can it be??” I have some racing experience but I agree....I need some seat time in the car. I’m not going to be doing a bunch of street racing. I just want the power....well because I want it! These cars are balanced well and really seem to be better suited for carving corners. I will do some auto x and some HPDEs as you suggested. Thanks!
Old 01-23-2018, 06:31 PM
Boomer111
Race Director

Received 191 Likes on 151 Posts

Ha the base suspension sucks for mountain carving.
Old 01-31-2018, 10:19 PM
addictedtotrack
Instructor

Received 4 Likes on 2 Posts