Blackfire CS..
The following users liked this post:
Killrwheels@Autogeek (12-22-2016)
Old 12-18-2016, 09:33 PM
chefcg1
Melting Slicks

Received 560 Likes on 379 Posts
C7 of Year Finalist (performance mods) 2019

I have the full line of Zaino products that I have used on my cars for years, but picked up some rejex to try it out on my wheels and now use it on all my cars! So much easier than zaino and last longer in my opinion.

Last edited by chefcg1; 12-18-2016 at 09:33 PM.
dvilin (12-19-2016)
Old 12-18-2016, 09:49 PM
vetteship
Safety Car

Received 71 Likes on 40 Posts

Nice looking shine with all these different products. I've been using Zaino with great results for over 10 years, however my neighbor turned me on to Menzerna, I used the 3 in 1 Menzerna with a white Lake Country pad (Flex DA), just to try it, and I must say the results were impressive.
Old 12-19-2016, 12:34 AM
HDBADDOG55
Burning Brakes

Received 180 Likes on 73 Posts

Originally Posted by Stan0324
Been using Zaino products for years. Very happy with the results. Works for me.
Old 12-19-2016, 08:20 AM
fun ticket
Instructor

Received 36 Likes on 29 Posts

I used Zaino for years and finally wised up. Mix this, then do this, not too much, leave on right amount of time, blah, blah. Jeez, just trying to wax a car not create a cure for cancer.

Blackfire and be done with it. Put it on, take it off. Easy. Great shine and equal longevity as Zaino.
Old 12-19-2016, 09:04 AM
JRYELLOWCORVETTE
Burning Brakes

Received 190 Likes on 107 Posts

Doesn't anyone use Turtle Wax anymore?
Old 12-19-2016, 09:13 AM
syswayne
Racer

Received 32 Likes on 18 Posts

Originally Posted by Pisswilly
Which is better as far as durability, protection,shine and ease of application?