Sponsored by:

Where did you purchase your C7?

Search this Thread

Old 02-21-2018, 09:05 PM
Kevin A Jones
Race Director

Received 11,720 Likes on 5,599 Posts
Default Where did you purchase your C7?

I’m fairly new to C7s. Was actually looking for another C3 back last spring when I stumbled upon the latest version of the Corvette. After a test drive I knew the Grand Sport convertible was for me and the exact color-combo and options I wanted. Then the search was on.

So in my case I was more interested in a particular C7 as opposed to purchasing it from a particular dealer or getting the best price. After contacting and/or visiting 4-5 dealerships in the eastern US I finally found just what I was looking for at Hare Chevrolet just outside of Indianapolis. I made the straight out deal (no trade/ no financing) over the phone then traveled to the dealership to inspect the car and completed the deal.

I have to say Hare salesman was very knowledgeable, professional and the transaction went very smooth and without issue. I could have purchased a ’17 GS Vert for less, however I got a true 11.5% off MSRP on exactly what I wanted so figure I did OK.

Lots of new C7 owners here along with you veteran, please share where you bought your C7 and your story if you like. And don’t forget, WE LOVE PHOTOS.

Thank you in advance for your interest and participation.

Last edited by Kevin A Jones; 02-21-2018 at 09:05 PM.
The following users liked this post:
dpb (02-25-2018)

Popular Reply

02-22-2018, 12:29 PM
CADbrian
Melting Slicks

Received 356 Likes on 222 Posts

Originally Posted by Kevin A Jones
please share where you bought your C7 and your story if you like. And don’t forget, WE LOVE PHOTOS. Thank you in advance for your interest and participation.