C7 Z06 Discussion General Z06 Corvette Discussion, LT4 Corvette Technical Info, Performance Upgrades, Suspension Setup for Street or Track
Sponsored by:
Sponsored by: GEM Motorsports
View Poll Results: Have you or do you ever plan on tracking your car?
Yes.
41.03%
No.
58.97%
Voters: 117. You may not vote on this poll

Why buy a Z06?

Search this Thread

Old 09-21-2015, 07:53 PM
jayhawker125@hotmail
Cruising

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Why buy a Z06?

Hey everyone I'm an automotive design student doing some research for me thesis project (Corvette C9).

I want to ask you guys a few questions regarding your purchase so I can design a kick *** Corvette.

Note: Some of the questions may seem personal so if you feel compelled to answer them you can always PM me.

1) Have you or do you ever plan on tracking the car? If you have how often have you been?

2) Manual or auto?

3) Why a Z06?

4) If you could have any car what would it be and why?

5) What is your age?

6) What is your income? (again this one is optional since it may be very personal)

7) Do you have a family? If so how many members in your immediate family?

8) Is there anything about the Z06 that you wish you could change for the next generation?

Thanks an advance for the input. Hopefully if it is kick *** enough you will see some images of the model on autoblog in a few months time.

-Sean
Old 09-21-2015, 07:58 PM
ZnammZ06
Instructor

Received 6 Likes on 5 Posts

1) Have you or do you ever plan on tracking the car? If you have how often have you been? Plan to track the car when I can. No track in Hawaii

2) Manual or auto? M7

3) Why a Z06? 1st American Supercar; it have the Ferrari beauty and performance without the price & the handmade interiors of course; came from BMW M5 and M6 and P C2S.

4) If you could have any car what would it be and why? McLaren 650S, it just such a beautiful car with so much potential.

5) What is your age? 30