Other Cars Non-Corvette Content, Daily Drivers, Winter Beaters, Work Trucks, Tow Vehicles, for sale

totally custon lifted 86 truck with 496 stoker motor

Old 07-05-2013, 03:44 PM
TNSS
Heel & Toe

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default totally custon lifted 86 truck with 496 stoker motor

FOR SALE

i have a 86 chevy truck i have been working on for about 5 years. it is Finally complete but my wife's car just gave out so I have to sell it. everything on this truck is either brand new or sandblasted and made brand new, and i mean everything down to each bolt. i have receipts for $17,684.58 just in parts only that does not include any labor. i will take $17,000 like she sits. you could finish this truck in one week, i have almost every part to finish it. it needs A/C wired and a new A/C line made, put the tail gate on and big wheels and tires. i probably forgot something but its not much i assure you.

Here is a list to how its set up and what is done "i'm sure i have forgotten some things, there is really to much to list on this truck".

~new fenders
~new inner fenders
~new bed sides
~doors were sandblasted because repos never fit right
~cab is rust free it was treated from the factory so it never had any rust, but was also sandblasted
~the cab has "A LOT AND I MEAN A LOT" of work, fire wall is completely smoothed, the inside of the doors has ALL of the seams removed, the top of the cab has ALL of the seams removed
~inside of the cab is solid pewter
~out side is candy apple red over pewter two tone
~frame was sandblasted and painted black
~all new stainless steal break lines with braided stainless lines out to wheels
~all new stainless hard fuel lines
~new fuel tanks "duel"
~complete painless wiring harness

~phantom billet gril

~smoked tail lights
~dana 60 front axle and corporate 14 bolt rear axle
~ brand new 400 trans "1 month old" with a tci break out stall and shift kit i also have the factory converter