Performance Results Dyno sheets, Timeslips, Track Records, Who has the Fastest C5 Corvette?

Warning don't cheat on your tuner

Search this Thread

Old 03-13-2010, 07:52 PM
a/c man
Le Mans Master

Received 19 Likes on 18 Posts

Default Warning don't cheat on your tuner

Some of you know i have a 10s car! well i have been using east Texas muscle cars now for 2 years and hes been fair and honest! so he got my car tuned into the low 10s and great to drive on the street daily as well. it was running awesome!