C6 Scan & Tune Onboard Diagnostics, Service Advice, Dyno Tuning, and Fuel Management for the Corvette
Sponsored by:
Sponsored by:

My expierence with Chuck "COW"

Search this Thread

Old 03-09-2017, 06:33 PM
ez2spd
Melting Slicks
Support Corvetteforum!

Received 75 Likes on 53 Posts

Default My expierence with Chuck "COW"

I wanted to take a moment and speak about a few experiences I have had with Corvettes Of Westchester. Often times we run to social media or forums to rant about a negative experience with a shop/person/business. As a business owner I see it first hand, contacting contractors or suppliers-- often asking what customer service really IS. Customer service is "the act of taking care of the customer's needs by providing and delivering professional, helpful, high quality service and assistance before, during, and after the customer's requirements are met."