C4 General Discussion General C4 Corvette Discussion not covered in Tech

kelly blue book/nada values

Search this Thread

Old 01-25-2005, 01:42 PM
RONR
Racer

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default kelly blue book/nada values

Does anyone know how often and when kelly and nada update there prices. Is it still quarterly?
Old 01-25-2005, 04:01 PM
Wendell Allen
Melting Slicks

Received 2 Likes on 2 Posts

When did they start quarterly? I used to rep for an auto finance company (six years ago), and they were monthly back then.

Personally I think NADA overstates the values of the cars, especially left book, trade in, wholesale, whatever. I don't like using it when I go car shopping.
Old 01-25-2005, 06:04 PM
White Six Speed
Racer

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts

They both update monthly. I have a monthly subscription to NADA and recieve a new book each month. Some months they go down and some they even go up or stay the same depending on the market conditions
Old 01-25-2005, 10:54 PM
kenv
Le Mans Master

Location: levittown pa. usa Even a bad day with my `Vette, is better than a good day at work
St. Jude Donor '10