friou
Melting Slicks

Received 767 Likes on 590 Posts

Very, very nice!! Lookin good!! Take care
Old 06-11-2017, 06:42 AM
Brackets
Instructor

Received 42 Likes on 31 Posts

I've never used their products before. Could you please describe what the paint correction phase entails?
Old 06-11-2017, 06:53 AM
Roddy13
Burning Brakes

Received 101 Likes on 97 Posts

I'm curious what people do not like about this product??
Old 06-11-2017, 08:41 AM
tcstaples
Instructor

Received 28 Likes on 21 Posts
Default Paint correction

Neal Chadwick has a video that demonstrates the complete paint correction process. Watch it and it will answer any questions you may have
Originally Posted by Roddy13
Old 06-11-2017, 09:20 AM
Glasact
Racer

Received 73 Likes on 49 Posts

Old 06-11-2017, 04:10 PM
calguy
Drifting

Received 150 Likes on 96 Posts

In my case, it is not about dis liking the product, as I have never used it.
When I can get the same, or better results at less money, and time with a different product, it makes more sense to stay away from Chadwicks products.

Bob.

Last edited by calguy; 06-11-2017 at 06:41 PM.
Old 06-11-2017, 06:10 PM
C5R USA
Race Director

Support Corvetteforum!

Location: Ideals are peaceful...History is violent...St.Charles, MO.
Received 441 Likes on 228 Posts
2020 Corvette of the Year Finalist (appearance mods)
C5 of Year Winner (appearance mods) 2019
St. Jude Donor '08-'09-'12-'13-'14-'15-'16-'17-'18-'19-'20-'21-'22

More often than not, it's because they haven't tried it. I was like many here when Neal first introduced his product on the forum, highly skeptical. I mean come on, whoever heard of a car care product for the exterior that it didn't need to be washed first? People have been washing their cars/waxing them the conventional way for over a century. It's a tried and true system that works. Is it the best? Opinions vary....