Notices
C6 Corvette ZR1 & Z06 General info about GM’s Corvette Supercar, LS9 Corvette Technical Info, Performance Upgrades, Suspension Setup for Street or Track
Sponsored by:
Sponsored by: Kraken

[Z06] Sorry Z06 Brothers, Can we try this again.

Search this Thread

Old 01-28-2008, 12:25 AM
shindo97
Advanced

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Sorry Z06 Brothers, Can we try this again.

Ok maybe i came off like a twit or something, but dang did my first thread put the worst taste in my mouth here...so lets try it again...bc in the end im a VETTE freak like u all....

Name is Shindo, from austin tx. Im a 3d animator for a living and Pro-fighter for MMA/PRIDE during the evenings and weekends.

30 yrs old so i got some exp on me with cars, and fast vehicles...ESP BIKES, i have a 200 HP 2008 hayabusa, and have had about 5 other insane Hayabusa's.

My cars before i saw the "LIGHT" and got the SUPERCAR (my Z06) were these:

here was my first supra ~ 490 RWHP and 440RWTQ

then graduated to this 820RWHP monster...this car went through many HP stages..it ended at 820 ish.

My Srt10 Coupe...this car was a POS by the way guys...

My M3 which was a joy to own, and was what i traded to get the Z06!!!

My 2003 911 Turbo. Got rid of this bc for all $ it cost to upkeep and to own, it really was BORING...ZZZZZZZ...just not me...

My GTS ACR: was pretty fun to own, but just not the right touch for...had the flare but just felt like it was put together with Duct tape.
Lost the pics of that and my m5/ m6 due to my laptop hard drive taking a dump...lost a lot of pics...have learned to back up since then.

My bikes:
this is the new 2008 Hayabusa!! OMG the best bike i have ever been on.

here are the rest.

NOW this is what i have! along with my bikes, and Toyota Camry as daily driver. i have gotten rid of everything else to invest in some real estate.

the reason i posted this was to show im not a kid that got a Vette. I know nice cars and i know how to drive very well..