Sponsored by:

Los Angeles Dealer Service Reccomendations

Search this Thread

Old 04-07-2015, 10:11 PM
C7Bill
Intermediate

Received 1 Like on 1 Post
Default Los Angeles Dealer Service Reccomendations

I live in Long Beach, Calif and would appreciate comments on a dealer for service. Right now just oil change. Prefer a service department that is Corvette savvy.
Old 04-08-2015, 01:30 AM
mnap
Intermediate

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts

Hey, I asked the same thing and folks recommended Rydell in Norhtridge and a few others.

https://www.corvetteforum.com/forums...-in-socal.html
Old 04-08-2015, 04:46 AM
hdwideglide
Drifting
Support Corvetteforum!

Received 5 Likes on 4 Posts

Win Chevrolet in Carson/Long Beach. Ask for Al in the service department, he is great and really takes good care of your Vette. He is a Corvette person and is the only person that works on and services my Vette. I've been using Al for 8 years.
Old 04-08-2015, 10:03 AM
C7Bill
Intermediate

Default Service

Originally Posted by hdwideglide
Win Chevrolet in Carson/Long Beach. Ask for Al in the service department, he is great and really takes good care of your Vette. He is a Corvette person and is the only person that works on and services my Vette. I've been using Al for 8 years.
Thanks, is Win the old Cormier dealership? I remember the Corvettes hanging from cranes. They are close.
Old 04-08-2015, 04:47 PM
Calif Vetteman
Le Mans Master

Received 14 Likes on 10 Posts

Originally Posted by C7Bill
Thanks, is Win the old Cormier dealership? I remember the Corvettes hanging from cranes. They are close.
Yes it is. Cormier got into some financial trouble and closed it's doors.

I don't know anything about Win's service department, if they are close give them a try.

If it doesn't work out Rydell in Northridge has the best Vette tech in So Ca.