C7 Z06 Discussion General Z06 Corvette Discussion, LT4 Corvette Technical Info, Performance Upgrades, Suspension Setup for Street or Track
Sponsored by:
Sponsored by: GEM Motorsports

Cool Delivery Pics from this past week 6/25/16 Museum delivery/at Criswell/+ shipping

Search this Thread

Old 06-26-2016, 07:55 AM
Mike Furman@Criswell
Platinum Supporting Dealership

Received 10,187 Likes on 1,603 Posts
St. Jude Donor '12, '15
Default Cool Delivery Pics from this past week 6/25/16 Museum delivery/at Criswell/+ shipping

~Owning a Corvette is special, it instantly creates smiles where ever you go...and the Corvette is certainly not for the shy. People always want to talk Corvettes when they see you in one or know that you have one. I have run into people in stores and they could have a Corvette hat on and we would talk for 20+ minutes. You can AMP that up about 20 notches as I have been selling Corvettes for almost 39 years, so everyone that visits me at Criswell or calls in will talk Corvettes and what they have meant to their life. I get it, I have owned 16 Corvettes and will talk with everyone and anyone about America's #1 Sports Car. It's my therapy and it makes me smile daily...but it's the friends I have made over the years that truly make each day great. Follow my deliveries Live on my Facebook page CorvetteFurman and you will see for yourself. Visit my Corvette dedicated web page CorvetteFurman.com for the experience.

~Roger G. from Catonment, FL called me when I was at the Corvette Bash and said he was ready to place his order for a 2016 Z06 Convt in Black with Brownstone interior. I had said it would probably be one of the last Brownstone interior Corvettes built. Yesterday he took Corvette Museum delivery of his stunning Z06 Convt. His family was along for the ride. I'd say the red carpet was rolled out.