C7 Z06 Discussion General Z06 Corvette Discussion, LT4 Corvette Technical Info, Performance Upgrades, Suspension Setup for Street or Track
Sponsored by:
Sponsored by: GEM Motorsports

Heavy on pics 8/20/17 array of Corvette delivery's/Throwback pic-Mike Furman@Criswell

Search this Thread

Old 08-20-2017, 06:43 AM
Mike Furman@Criswell
Platinum Supporting Dealership

Received 10,187 Likes on 1,603 Posts
St. Jude Donor '12, '15
Default Heavy on pics 8/20/17 array of Corvette delivery's/Throwback pic-Mike Furman@Criswell

~This coming Thursday thru Saturday is the Greatest Corvette Show on Earth. A Bucket List item for sure so if you've never attended make it happen some day. 5,000+ Corvettes on 100+ acres at the Carlisle Fairgrounds in Carlisle, PA. I have been attending these Carlisle shows every year since 1978. I will have a Corvette on display at the Ron Fellows Spring Mountain Race Track Tent just next to the GM Display on the Manufacturers Midway Infield. Please Stop by and say hello. I'm fortunate that I only live 90 miles South of Carlisle but Thousands of people attend from all over the World. Even though I will not be in the office this coming Wednesday evening thru Sunday the 27th...my off site office will be the Midway in Carlisle. Lance Miller and his team do a great job every year and the weather will be perfect!