Pacific Northwest Idaho | Oregon | Washington | Hawaii | Alaska.

structual engineer

Search this Thread

Old 02-24-2009, 10:36 PM
mixermike
Burning Brakes

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts

Default structual engineer

i am in need of a structual engineer. would anyone local happen to be one or be able to recomend someone ?

its related to the building the CORVETTE resides in
Old 03-10-2009, 01:13 AM
Luftwaffe35
Instructor

St. Jude Donor '10
Default Professional Services

Hey Mike,
I'm an Architect at Group Mackenzie. We have Structural Engineers among our other disciplines. We have offices in Portland, Vancouver and Seattle, Wa.
We do all types of work and while not much of our work is residential we can do it and undertake residential projects from time to time.

I sent you a PM with contact info.

Last edited by Luftwaffe35; 03-10-2009 at 01:15 AM. Reason: Remove personal info
Old 03-10-2009, 09:59 AM
DidntSettle
Safety Car
Support Corvetteforum!

Location: Manchester - Political correctness is tyranny with manners.
Received 26 Likes on 15 Posts

Originally Posted by mixermike
i am in need of a structual engineer. would anyone local happen to be one or be able to recomend someone ?

its related to the building the CORVETTE resides in
Okay Mike.............what are you doing? Your going to have to do better than "its related to the building the CORVETTE resides in".....
Old 03-11-2009, 07:35 PM
mixermike
Burning Brakes

Originally Posted by DidntSettle
Okay Mike.............what are you doing? Your going to have to do better than "its related to the building the CORVETTE resides in".....