C3 General General C3 Corvette Discussion not covered in Tech
Sponsored by:
Sponsored by:

New Sig and FREE STUFF from our website!

Search this Thread

Old 07-08-2008, 06:53 AM
OkeeGuy
Safety Car

Received 1 Like on 1 Post

Default New Sig and FREE STUFF from our website!

OK...Now maybe people will see my link!
A lot of people were not seeing it when I just typed it in after my posts...
Check out the site and PLEASE offer me sugestions as I have never built a site before
and I'm sure it could use some improvement...

OK...NOW THE FREE STUFF!

Starting today...I am running a FORUM MEMBER SPECIAL...
Buy any garage banner 36 inch X 72 inch or larger, from the site and recieve a FREE POSTER!
All you have to do is send me a PM here letting me know AFTER ordering from the site...
I've also got it set up for FREE SHIPPING !
Thats a total of $40 worth of free stuff...How Ya Gonna Beat That?!?
Just click on the link below...
Gary

Last edited by OkeeGuy; 07-09-2008 at 05:16 AM.
Old 07-08-2008, 08:57 AM
OkeeGuy
Safety Car

I was just informed by Grumpy this morning that some members have "signatures" turned off...I wasnt even aware of that feature actualy...
so...you can turn that feature on and/or the link is www.motorheadbanners.com
Gary
Old 07-08-2008, 04:56 PM
Gordonm
Race Director

Received 754 Likes on 464 Posts

On your 2 fer deals can the 2 be of different cars or are they 2 of the same print.
Old 07-08-2008, 05:44 PM
BenUK
Burning Brakes

Received 4 Likes on 3 Posts

Hi Gary,

How much would shipping to the UK cost for a 3' x 6' banner please?
And can you really get a banner to look good printed from a standard digital print? My SLR produces 3872 x 2592 pixel photos (10 MPixels). Would that be OK for a banner-sized version of something like this:

Old 07-08-2008, 06:07 PM
OkeeGuy
Safety Car

Originally Posted by Gordonm
On your 2 fer deals can the 2 be of different cars or are they 2 of the same print.
either way you want it...
both one car or 2 different ones!